Educational Leadership & Administration

You are here

Educational Specialist (Ed.S.)

Department of Educational Leadership

Promote high-quality student achievement at a district, sub-district, or school-wide level. Become a leader who understands how curriculum design, instructional excellence, motivation and support of the classroom professionals, and the broader community comes together to promote equity and efficience in a K-12 school setting.

Fast Facts

Credit Hours



Full-Time, Part-Time, Online

Program Entry

Fall, Spring, Summer


Master's Degree

Jennifer Clayton

Jennifer Clayton

Assistant Professor
Education Administration
Linda Lemasters

Linda Lemasters

Associate Professor
Education Administration

Contact Us

Office of Student Life

The News


Special Event

ESRI - February 28, 2015