Alderman, Laurie Research Scientist lalderma@gwu.edu
Augusta, Virginia Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations vaugusta@gwu.edu (202) 994-1916
Bain, Olga Visiting Assistant Professor, International Education obain@gwu.edu (202) 994-4672
Baum, Sandy Research Professor of Education Policy sbaum@gwu.edu
Beck, Sylven Associate Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy; Elementary Education sbeck@gwu.edu (202) 994-9084
Beveridge, Scott Assistant Professor of Counseling beveridg@gwu.edu (202) 994-2473
Boswell, John Professor Emeritus of Human and Organizational Learning
Bowers, Betsy Adjunct Faculty, Museum Education Program
Brown, Marguaux Visiting Instructor of Counseling
Burley, Diana Associate Professor of Human and Organizational Learning dburley@gwu.edu (703) 726-3761
Casemore, Brian Associate Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy; Secondary Education, English casemore@gwu.edu (202) 994-2011
Casey, Andrea Associate Professor of Human and Organizational Learning acasey@gwu.edu (703) 726-3763
Castleberry, Michael Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies castle@gwu.edu (202) 994-1510
Chalofsky, Neal Associate Professor, Human and Organizational Learning nealcha@gwu.edu (202) 994-7188
Chamot, Anna Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy; Secondary Education, ESL and Foreign... auchamot@gwu.edu (202) 994-0331
Chernak, Robert Senior Vice Provost and Senior Vice President Emeritus, Associate Professor of... rac@gwu.edu (202) 994-7210
Cho Kim, Sara Assistant Professor of Counseling schokim@gwu.edu
Choi, Jaehwa Associate Professor of Educational Research jaechoi@gwu.edu (202) 994-2602
Clayton, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Educational Administration; Advisor - Master's,... claytonj@gwu.edu (757) 269-2203
Comas, Jacqueline Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy; Reading and Literacy jcomas@gwu.edu (202) 994-6821
Corry, Michael Director of the Center for the Advancement of Research in Distance Education;... mcorry@gwu.edu (571) 553-0111
Cseh, Maria Associate Professor of Human and Organizational Learning; Director of the Human... cseh@gwu.edu (202) 994-8649
Cummings, William Professor of International Education and International Affairs wkcum@gwu.edu (202) 994-4698
Dannels, Sharon Chair of the Department of Educational Leadership, Associate Professor of... sdannels@gwu.edu (757) 269-2213
Dardick, William Assistant Professor of Educational Research wdardick@gwu.edu
Dedmond, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Counseling rdedmond@gwu.edu (703) 549-6935
DeSander, Marguerita Assistant Professor of Educational Administration; Advisor - Master's and... desander@gwu.edu (757) 269-2201
Drakeford, Jocelyn Visiting Assistant Professor of Educational Administration; Advisor – Master’s... dinecia@gwu.edu (703) 299-0198
Ehrensal , Patricia Assistant Professor of Educational Administration ehrensal@gwu.edu (703) 299-4145
Ehrmann, Stephen Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning; Associate Professor of Educational... kkayer@gwu.edu (202) 994-3054
El-Khawas, Elaine Professor of Education Policy elkhawas@gwu.edu (202) 994-2196
Engel, Laura Assistant Professor of International Education and International Affairs lce@gwu.edu (202) 994-8263
Feuer, Michael Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Human Development, Professor of... mjfeuer@gwu.edu (202) 994-6161
Freund, Maxine Associate Dean for Research and External Relations, Professor of Special... maxbfreund@gmail.com (202) 994-1547
Frey, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies jrfrey@gwu.edu (202) 994-9061
Futrell , Mary Professor, Education mfutrell@gwu.edu
Garcia , Jorge Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program; Professor of Counseling garcia@gwu.edu (202) 994-7126
Glazer , Joshua Visiting Associate Professor of Educational Leadership jglazer@gwu.edu (202) 994-8724
Goldman , Ellen Director of the Master Teacher Leadership Development Program; Associate... egoldman@gwu.edu (202) 994-1531
Gomez , Joel Associate Professor of Educational Leadership jgomez@gwu.edu (202) 994-3306
Green, Colin Chair, Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy; Coordinator, Curriculum and... colgreen@gwu.edu (202) 994-0997
Hartt, David Visiting Assistant Professor of Human and Organizational Learning, Director of... dhartt@email.gwu.edu
Heddesheimer , Janet Professor of Counseling
Hergenrather , Kenneth Chair of the Department of Counseling and Human Development, Associate... hergenkc@gwu.edu (202) 994-1334
Hoare, Carol Professor of Human Development choare@gwu.edu (202) 994-3993
Howard , Lionel Assistant Professor of Educational Research lchoward@gwu.edu (202) 994-4959
Ianacone, Robert Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies ianacone@gwu.edu (202) 994-4469
Ihrig, Karen Assistant Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies kihrig@gwu.edu (202) 994-5986
Jakeman, Rick Assistant Professor of Higher Education Administration rjakeman@gwu.edu (202) 994-5123
Joselit, Jenna Charles E. Smith Professor of Judaic Studies and Professor of History, Director... joselit@gwu.edu (202) 994-1543
Kester, Joan Visiting Assistant Clinical Professor, Special Education and Disability Studies jkester@gwu.edu
Khilji, Shaista Professor of Human and Organizational Learning & International Affairs;... sekhilji@gwu.edu (202) 994-1146
Kim, Mikyong Associate Professor of Higher Education Administration kimmi@gwu.edu (202) 994-3205
Kochhar-Bryant , Carol Senior Associate Dean, Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies kochhar@gwu.edu (202) 994-1536
Kortecamp, Karen Associate Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy karenkor@gwu.edu (202) 994-1713
Lanthier , Richard Associate Professor of Human Development lanthier@gwu.edu (202) 994-1608
Lee, Jessica Visiting Assistant Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies
Lemasters, Linda Associate Professor of Educational Administration lindal@gwu.edu (804) 693-9189
Lent, Lotte Assistant Director, Museum Education Program llent@gwu.edu (202) 994-6682
Lynch, Sharon Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy slynch@gwu.edu (202) 994-6174
Malcom-Piqueux, Lindsey Assistant Professor of Higher Education Administration lmalcom@gwu.edu (202) 994-8108
Marotta-Walters, Sylvia Professor of Counseling syl@gwu.edu (202) 994-6642
Marquardt , Michael Chair of the Department of Human and Organizational Learning, Professor of... marquard@gwu.edu (202) 994-2473
McGuire-Kuletz, Maureen Associate Professor of Counseling mkuletz@gwu.edu (202) 973-1558
Megivern, Monica Associate Professor of Counseling mmmeg@gwu.edu (202) 994-2390
Milman, Natalie Associate Professor of Education Technology nmilman@gwu.edu (202) 994-1884
Morano Magee, Christine Visiting Assistant Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies cmmagee@gwu.edu (202) 994-5817
Morgan , Ronald Associate Professor of Human and Organizational Learning; Director of the Human... rbmorgan@patriot.net (703) 549-7156
Nakib, Yas Associate Professor of Education Policy & Public Policy and Administration nakib@gwu.edu (202) 994-8816
Paley, Nicholas Professor of Educational Foundations npaley@gwu.edu (202) 994-4515
Pyke, Curtis Associate Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy cpyke@gwu.edu (202) 994-4516
Rice , Elisabeth Chair of the Department of Special Education and Disability Studies, Associate... ehess@gwu.edu (202) 994-1535
Rivera, Charlene Executive Director, Center for Equity and Excellence in Education; Research... crivera@ceee.gwu.edu (703) 528-3588
Robinson, Marian Visiting Assistant Professor of Educational Research mrobinson@gwu.edu
Rotberg , Iris Research Professor of Education Policy irotberg@gwu.edu (202) 994-2735
Sashkin, Marshall Professor Emeritus of Human and Organizational Learning
Schwandt, David Professor of Human and Organizational Learning schwandt@gwu.edu (703) 726-3770
Scully-Russ, Ellen Assistant Professor, Human and Organizational Learning scullyru@gwu.edu (703) 726-3786
Sheppard, Maia Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy; Secondary Education, History... mshepp@gwu.edu (202) 994-3236
Sherrill, Kelly Assistant Professor of Educational Administration; Advisor - Ed.D. programs;... sherrill@gwu.edu (703) 726-3772
Sikorski, Tiffany-Rose Visiting Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy; Secondary Education,... tsikorski@gwu.edu
Sloan, Kimberly Part-time Instructor of Elementary Education kimberly.sloan@fcps.edu
Stapp, Carol Associate Professor of Museum Education, Director of the Museum Education... cstapp@gwu.edu
Steen, Sammy Associate Professor of Counseling slsteen@gwu.edu
Stevenson, Phoebe Administrative Dean & Chief of Operations pstevenson@gwu.edu (202) 994-6123
Swayze, Susan Assistant Professor of Educational Research swayze@gwu.edu (703) 726-3773
Szabla, David Visiting Assistant Professor of Human and Organizational Learning dszabla@gwu.edu
Tate , Patricia Associate Professor of Curriculum and Pedagogy; Elementary Education ptate@gwu.edu (202) 994-1542
Taymans, Juliana Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies taymans@gwu.edu (202) 994-3291
Tekleselassie, Abebayehu Associate Professor of Educational Administration silassie@gwu.edu (202) 994-0132
Tschudi , Paul Assistant Professor of Health Care Sciences & Counseling paultsch@gwu.edu (202) 994-3065
Tuckwiller, Elizabeth Assistant Professor of Special Education and Disability Studies, Co-Director of... btuckwiller@gwu.edu (202) 994-1533
Washburn, Julia Adjunct Faculty, Museum Education Program washburn@gwu.edu
Watkins, Ryan Associate Professor of Educational Technology rwatkins@gwu.edu (202) 994-2263
Weiss , Brandi Assistant Professor of Educational Research weissba@gwu.edu (202) 994-4362
Whitaker , Roger Professor of Higher Education and Sociology rogerw@gwu.edu (202) 994-9711
Whitley, Kaye Visiting Associate Professor of Counseling kwhitley@gwu.edu (202) 994-1312
Williams, James Associate Professor of International Education and International Affairs jhw@gwu.edu (202) 994-0831
Witmer, Elizabeth Interim Director, Community Counseling Services Center; Adjunct Faculty,... (202) 994-6169